Bible Readings

FOR THE WEEKS OF DECEMBER 4 DECEMBER 31:

DECEMBER 4 through DECEMBER 10  
Monday, December 4:
Pss. 122, 40
Amos 1:1-2:8
2 Peter 1:1-11
Matt. 21:1-11
Tuesday, December 5:
Pss. 33, 94
Amos 3:1-11
2 Peter 1:12-21
Matt. 21:12-22
Wednesday, December 6:
Pss. 50, 17
Amos 3:12-4:5
2 Peter 3:1-10
Matt. 21:23-32
Thursday, December 7:
Pss. 126, 62
Amos 4:6-13
2 Peter 3:11-18
Matt. 21:33-46
Friday, December 8:
Pss. 102, 16
Amos 5:1-17
Jude 1-16
Matt. 22:1-14
Saturday, December 9:
Pss. 80, 72
Amos 5:18-27
Jude 17-25
Matt. 22:15-22
Sunday, December 10:
Pss. 25, 150
Amos 6:1-14
2 Thess. 1:5-12  
Luke 1:57-68

DECEMBER 11 through DECEMBER 17  
Monday, December 11:
Pss. 145, 67
Amos 7:1-9
Rev. 1:1-8
Matt. 22:23-33
Tuesday, December 12:
Pss. 85, 33
Amos 7:10-17
Rev. 1:9-16
Matt. 22:34-46
Wednesday, Dec 13:
Pss. 53, 147:1-11
Amos 8:1-14
Rev. 1:17-2:7
Matt. 23:1-12
Thursday, December 14:
Pss. 18:1-20, 147:12-20
Amos 9:1-10
Rev. 2:8-17
Matt. 23:13-26
Friday, December 15:
Pss. 130, 148
Hag. 1:1-15
Rev. 2:18-29
Matt. 23:27-39
Saturday, December 16:
Pss. 90, 149
Hag. 2:1-9
Rev. 3:1-6
Matt. 24:1-14
Sunday, December 17:
Pss. 24, 110
Amos 9:11-15
2 Thess. 2:1-17  
John 5:30-47

DECEMBER 18 through DECEMBER 24  
Monday, December 18:
Pss. 122, 40
Gen. 3:8-15
Rev. 12:1-10
John 3:16-21
Tuesday, December 19:
Pss. 146, 94
Zeph. 3:14-20
Titus 1:1-16
Luke 1:1-25
Wednesday, Dec 20:
Pss. 53, 17
1 Sam. 2:1b-10
Titus 2:1-10
Luke 1:26-36
Thursday, December 21:
Pss. 126. 62
2 Sam. 7:1-17
Titus 2:11-3:8a
Luke 1:39-56
Friday, December 22:
Pss. 102, 16
2 Sam. 7:18-29
Gal. 3:15-22
Luke 1:57-66
Saturday, December 23:
Pss. 80, 72
Jer. 31:10-14
Gal. 3:15-22
Luke 1:67-80
Sunday, December 24:
Pss. 25, 150
Isa. 60:1-6
Gal. 3:23-4:7  
Matt. 1:18-25

DECEMBER 25 through DECEMBER 31  
Monday, December 25, CHRISTMAS DAY:
Pss. 2, 145
Micah 4:1-5; 5:2-4
1 John 4:7-16
John 3:31-36
Tuesday, December 26:
Pss. 116, 27
2 Chron. 24:17-22
Acts 6:1-7
Acts 7:59-8:8
Wednesday, Dec 27:
Pss. 34, 121
Prov. 8:22-30
1 John 5:1-12
John 13:20-35
Thursday, December 28:
Pss. 110, 111
Isa. 49:13-23
Isa. 54:1-13
Matt. 18:1-14
Friday, December 29:
Pss. 148, 97
2 Sam. 23:13-17b
2 John 1-13
John 2:1-11
Saturday, December 30:
Pss. 93, 89
1 Kings 17:17-24
3 John 1-15
John 4:46-54
Sunday, December 31:
Pss. 45, 96
1 Sam. 1:1-28
Col. 1:9-20  
Luke 2:22-40