Bible Readings for FEBRUARY 8 THROUGH MARCH 7 , 2021

FEB 8 – 14

Monday, February 8:

Pss. 5, 145

Isa. 57:14-21

Gal. 6:11-18

Mark 9:30-41

Tuesday, February 9:

Pss. 42, 133

Isa. 58:1-12

2 Tim. 1:1-14

Mark 9:42-50

Wednesday, February 10:

Pss. 1, 33

Isa. 59:1-21

2 Tim. 1:15-2:13

Mark 10:1-16

Thursday, February 11:

Pss. 97, 62

Isa. 60:1-22

2 Tim. 2:14-26

Mark 10:17-31

Friday, February 12:

Pss. 65, 51

Isa. 61:1-9

2 Tim. 3:1-17

Mark 10:32-45

Saturday, February 13:

Pss. 104, 98

Isa. 61:10-62:5

2 Tim. 4:1-8

Mark 10:46-52

Sunday, February 14:

Pss. 117, 103

Isa. 57:1-13

2 Cor. 3:1-9

John 12:27-36a

 

 

FEB 15 – FEB 21

Monday, February 15:

Pss. 29, 82

Deut. 6:1-15

Heb. 1:1-14

John 1:1-18

Tuesday, February 16:

Pss. 102, 146

Deut. 6:16-25

Heb. 2:1-10

John 1:19-28

Wednesday, February 17:

Pss. 5, 51

Jonah 3:1-4:11

Heb. 12:1-14

Luke 18:9-14

Thursday, February 18:

Pss. 27, 102

Deut. 7:6-11

Titus 1:1-16

John 1:29-34

Friday, February 19:

Pss. 22, 148

Deut. 7:12-16

Titus 2:1-15

John 1:35-42

Saturday, February 20:

Pss. 143, 43

Deut. 7:17-26

Titus 3:1-15

John 1:43-51

Sunday, February 21:

Pss. 84, 32

Jer. 9:23-24

1 Cor. 1:18-31

Mark 2:18-22

 

 

 

 

 FEB 22 – FEB 28

Monday, February 22:

Pss. 6, 119:73-80

Deut. 8:1-20

Heb. 2:11-18

John 2:1-12

Tuesday, February 23:

Pss. 91, 34

Deut. 9:1-12

Heb. 2:1-10

John 2:13-22

Wednesday, February 24:

Pss. 27, 147:1-11

Deut. 9:13-21

Heb. 3:12-19

John 2:23-3:15

Thursday, February 25:

Pss. 126, 102

Deut. 9:23-10:5

Heb. 4:1-10

John 3:16-21

Friday, February 26:

Pss. 105, 130

Deut. 10:12-22

Heb. 4:11-16

John 3:22-26

Saturday, February 27:

Pss. 31, 149

Deut. 11:18-28

Heb. 5:1-10

John 4:1-26

Sunday, February 28:

Pss. 42, 150

Jer. 1:1-10

1 Cor. 3:11-23

Mark 3:31-4:9

 

 

 

MAR 1 – MAR 7

Monday, March 1:

Pss. 145, 121

Jer. 1:11-19

Rom. 1:1-15

John 4:27-42

Tuesday, March 2:

Pss. 25, 146

Jer. 2:1-32

Rom. 1:16-25

John 4:43-54

Wednesday, March 3:

Pss. 51, 5

Jer. 3:6-18

Rom. 1:26-2:11

John 5:19-29

Thursday, March 4:

Pss. 27, 102

Jer. 4:9-28

Rom. 2:12-24

John 5:19-29

Friday, March 5:

Pss. 22, 148

Jer. 5:1-9

Rom. 2:25-3:18

John 5:30-47

Saturday, March 6:

Pss. 143, 43

Jer. 5:20-31

Rom. 2:25-3:18

John 7:1-13

Sunday, March 7:

Pss. 32, 84

Jer. 6:9-15

1 Cor. 6:12-20

Mark 5:1-20