Bible Readings for the weeks of  DECEMBER 10 –

DECEMBER 30

December 10 through December 16

Monday, December 10:

Pss. 145, 40

Isa. 5:8-17

1 Thess. 5:1-11

Luke 21:20-28

Tuesday, December 11:

Pss. 85, 146

Isa. 5:18-25

1 Thess. 5:12-28

Luke 21:29-38

Wednesday, Dec 12:

Pss. 50, 147:1-11

Isa. 6:1-13

2 Thess. 1:1-12

John 7:53-8:11

Thursday, December 13:

Pss. 18:1-20, 147:12-20

Isa. 7:1-9

2 Thess. 2:1-12

Luke 22:1-13

Friday, December 14:

Pss. 130, 148

Isa. 7:10-25

2 Thess. 2:13-3:5

Luke 22:14-30

Saturday, December 15:

Pss. 80, 90

Isa. 8:1-15

2 Thess. 3:6-18

Luke 22:1-38

Sunday, December 16:

Pss. 25, 110

Isa. 13:1-13

Heb. 12:18-29

John 3:22-30

December 17 through December 23

Monday, December 17:

Pss. 122, 67

Isa. 8:16-9:1

2 Peter 1:1-11

Luke 22:39-53

Tuesday, December 18:

Pss. 94, 33

Isa. 11:1-9

Eph. 6:10-20

John 3:16-21

Wednesday, Dec 19:

Pss. 53, 17

Isa. 11:10-16

Rev. 20:1-6

John 5:30-47

Thursday, December 20:

Pss. 128, 24

Isa. 28:9-22

Rev. 20:11-21:8

Luke 1:5-25

Friday, December 21:

Pss. 16, 102                                                                                                 

Isa. 29:9-24

Rev. 21:9-21

Luke 1:26-38

Saturday, December 22:

Pss. 72, 149

Isa. 31:1-9

Rev. 21:22-22:5

Luke 1:39-56

Sunday, December 23:

Pss. 122, 150  

Isa. 33:17-22

Rev. 22:6-20

Luke 1:57-66  

December 24 through December 30

Monday, December 24:

Pss. 132, 145

Isa. 35:1-10

Rev. 22:12-21

Luke 1:67-80

Tuesday, December 25:

Pss. 2, 96

Zech. 2:10-13

1 John 4:7-16

John 3:31-36

Wednesday, Dec 26:

Pss. 27, 116

2 Chron. 24:17-22

Acts 6:1-7

Acts 7:59-8:8

Thursday, December 27:

Pss. 19, 34

Prov. 8:22-30

1 John 5:1-12

John 13:20-35

Friday, December 28:

Pss. 2, 111                                                                                                                         

Isa. 49:13-23

Isa. 54:1-13

Matt. 18:1-14

Saturday, December 29:

Pss. 132, 96

Isa. 12:1-6

Rev. 1:1-8

John 7:37-52

Sunday, December 30:

Pss. 89:1-18, 93 

Isa. 62:6-12

Heb. 2:10-18

Matt. 1:18-25