Bible Readings

 

FOR THE WEEKS OF APRIL 16 THROUGH APRIL 29:

APRIL 16 through APRIL 22
Monday, April 16:
Pss. 97, 145
Exod. 18:13-27
1 Peter 5:1-14
Matt. 3:1-6
Tuesday, April 17:
Pss. 66, 116
Exod. 19:1-16
Col. 1:1-14
Matt. 3:7-12
Wednesday, April 18:
Pss. 99, 118
Exod. 19:16-25
Col. 1:15-23
Matt. 3:13-17
Thursday, April 19:
Pss. 68, 113
Exod. 20:1-21
Col. 1:24-2:7
Matt. 4:1-11
Friday, April 20:
Pss. 96, 13
Exod. 24:1-18
Col. 2:8-23
Matt. 4:12-17
Saturday, April 21:
Pss. 92, 149
Exod. 25:1-22
Col. 3:1-17
Matt. 4:18-25
Sunday, April 22:
Pss. 136, 117
Exod. 28:1-4, 30-38
1 John 2:18-29 
Mark 6:30-44

APRIL 23 through APRIL 29
Monday, April 23:
Pss. 124, 115
Exod. 32:1-20
Col. 3:18-4:18
Matt. 5:1-10
Tuesday, April 24:
Pss. 18:1-6, 23
Exod. 32:21-34
1 Thess. 1:1-10
Matt. 5:11-16
Wednesday, April 25:
Pss. 24, 27
Exod. 33:1-23
1 Thess. 2:1-12
Matt. 5:17-20
Thursday, April 26:
Pss. 33, 47
Exod. 34:1-17
1 Thess. 2:13-20
Matt. 5:21-26
Friday, April 27:
Pss. 49, 117
Exod. 34:18-35
Thess. 3:1-13
Matt. 5:27-37
Saturday, April 28:
Pss. 23, 114
Exod. 40:18-38
1 Thess. 4:1-12
Matt. 5:38-48
Sunday, April 29:
Pss. 93, 150
Lev. 8:1-13, 30-36
Heb. 12:1-14 
Luke 4:16-30