Bible Readings for OCTOBER

OCT 1 – 6

Tuesday, October 1:

Pss. 12, 7

2 Chron. 29:1-2, 30:1-27

1 Cor. 7:32-40

Matt. 7:1-12

Wednesday, October 2:

Pss. 96, 134

2 Kings 18:9-25

1 Cor. 8:1-13

Matt. 7:13-21

Thursday, October 3:

Pss. 130, 116

2 Kings 18:28-37

1 Cor. 9:1-15

Matt. 7:22-29

Friday, October 4:

Pss. 40, 84

2 Kings 19:1-20

1 Cor. 9:16-27

Matt. 8:1-17

Saturday, October 5:

Pss. 90, 149

2 Kings 19:21-36

1 Cor. 10:1-13

Matt. 8:18-27

Sunday, October 6:

Pss. 129, 150

2 Kings 20:1-21

Acts 12:1-17

Luke 7:11-17

 

OCT 7 – 13

Monday, October 7:

Pss. 82, 29

2 Kings 21:1-18

1 Cor. 10:14-11:1

Matt. 8:28-34

Tuesday, October 8:

Pss. 133, 42

2 Kings 22:1-13

1 Cor. 11:2-22

Matt. 9:1-8

Wednesday, October 9:

Pss. 89:1-18, 33

2 Kings 22:14-23:3

1 Cor. 11:23-34

Matt. 9:9-17

Thursday, October 10:

Pss. 62, 97

2 Kings 23:4-25

1 Cor. 12:1-11

Matt. 9:18-26

Friday, October 11:

Pss. 51, 148

2 Kings 23:36-24:17

1 Cor. 12:12-26

Matt. 9:27-34

Saturday, October 12:

Pss. 98, 104

Jer. 35:1-19

1 Cor. 12:27-13:3

Matt. 9:35-10:4

Sunday, October 13:

Pss. 81, 19

Jer. 36:1-10

Acts 14:8-18

Luke 7:36-50

 

OCT 14 – 20

Monday, October 14:

Pss. 135, 112

Jer. 36:11-26

1 Cor. 13:1-13

Matt. 10:5-15

Tuesday, October 15:

Pss. 30, 123

Jer. 36:27-37:2

1 Cor. 14:1-12

Matt. 10:16-23

Wednesday, October 16:

Pss. 4, 15

Jer. 37:3-21

1 Cor. 14:13-25

Matt. 10:24-33

Thursday, October 17:

Pss. 27, 36

Jer. 38:1-13

1 Cor. 14:26-40

Matt. 10:34-42

Friday, October 18:

Pss. 139, 130

Jer. 38:14-28

1 Cor. 15:1-11

Matt. 11:1-6

Saturday, October 19:

Pss. 111, 56

Jer. 52:1-34

1 Cor. 15:12-29

Matt. 11:1-20

Sunday, October 20:

Pss. 93, 67

Jer. 29:1-14

Acts 16:6-15

Luke 10:1-20

 

OCT 21 – 31

Monday, October 21:

Pss. 145, 57

Jer. 44:1-14

1 Cor. 15:30-41

Matt. 11:16-24

Tuesday, October 22:

Pss. 99, 54

Jer. 40:7-41:3

1 Cor. 15:41-50

Matt. 11:25-30

Wednesday, October 23:

Pss. 91, 65

Jer. 41:4-18

1 Cor. 15:51-58

Matt. 12:1-14

Thursday, October 24:

Pss. 116, 143

Jer. 42:1-22

1 Cor. 16:1-9

Matt. 12:15-21

Friday, October 25:

Pss. 20, 88

Jer. 43:1-13

1 Cor. 16:10-24

Matt. 12:22-32

Saturday, October 26:

Pss. 63, 122

Jer. 44:1-14

Philem. 1-25

Matt. 12:33-42

Sunday, October 27:

Pss. 23, 150

Jer. 44:15-30

Acts 18:24-19:7

Luke 10:25-37

 Monday, October 28:

Pss. 9, 62

Jer. 45:1-5

Rev. 1:4-20

Matt. 12:43-50

Tuesday, October 29:

Pss. 7, 12

Lam. 1:1-12

Rev. 4:1-11

Matt. 13:1-9

Wednesday, October 30:

Pss. 134, 96

Lam. 2:8-15

Rev. 5:1-10

Matt. 13:10-17

Thursday, October 31:

Pss. 130, 116

Lam. 2:16-22

Rev. 5:11-6:11

Matt. 13:18-23