Bible Readings

April 8-14

Monday, April 8:

Pss. 134, 119:73-80

Jer. 24:1-10

Rom. 9:19-33

John 9:1-17

Tuesday, April 9:

Pss. 27, 108

Jer. 25:8-17

Rom. 10:1-13

John 9:18-41

Wednesday, April 10:

Pss. 4, 14

Jer. 25:30-38

Rom. 10:14-21

John 10:1-18

Thursday, April 11:

Pss. 15, 1

Jer. 26:1-24

Rom. 11:1-12

John 10:19-42

Friday, April 12:

Pss. 141, 112                                  

JJer. 29:1-14

Rom. 11:13-24

John 11:1-27

Saturday, April 13:

Pss. 43, 149

Jer. 31:27-34

Rom. 11:25-36

John 11:28-44

Sunday, April 14:

Pss. 150, 32

Zech. 9:9-12

1 Tim. 6:12-16

Matt. 21:12-17

 

April 15-21

Monday, April 15:

Pss. 121, 6

Jer. 11:18-20, 12:1-16

Phil. 3:1-14

John 12:9-19

Tuesday, April 16:

Pss. 34, 146

Jer. 15:10-21

Phil. 3:15-21

John 12:20-26

Wednesday, April 17:

Pss. 5, 51

Jer. 17:5-18

Phil. 4:1-13

John 12:27-36

Thursday, April 18:

Pss. 27, 102

Jer. 20:7-18

1 Cor. 10:14-17; 11:27-32

John 17:1-26

Friday, April 19:

Pss. 105, 22                   

Gen. 22:1-14

1 Peter 1:10-20

John 19:38-42

Saturday, April 20:

Pss. 31, 143

Job 19:21-27a

Heb. 4:1-16

Rom. 8:1-11

Sunday, April 21:

Pss. 150, 136

Exod. 12:1-14

John 1:1-18

Luke 24:13-35

 

April 22-28

Monday, April 22:

Pss. 97, 145

Jonah 2:1-10

Acts 2:14-32

John 14:1-14

Tuesday, April 23:

Pss. 98, 66

Isa. 30:18-26

Acts 2:36-47

John 14:15-31

Wednesday, April 24:

Pss. 99, 118

Micah 7:7-15

Acts 3:1-10

John 15:1-11

Thursday, April 25:

Pss. 47, 113

Ezek. 37:1-14

Acts 3:11-26

John 15:12-27

Friday, April 26:

Pss. 96, 138            

Dan. 12:1-13

Acts 4:1-12

John 16:1-15

Saturday, April 27:

Pss. 92, 149

Isa. 25:1-9

Acts 4:13-31

John 16:16-33

Sunday, April 28:

Pss. 93, 115

Isa. 43:8-13

1 Peter 2:2-10

John 14:1-7

 

April 29-May 5

Monday, April 29:

Pss. 124, 115

Dan. 1:1-21

1 John 1:1-10

John 17:1-11

Tuesday, April 30:

Pss. 146, 116

Dan. 2:1-16

1 John 2:1-11

John 17:12-19

Wednesday, May 1:

Pss. 4, 5

Dan. 2:17-30

1 John 2:12-17

John 17:20-26

Thursday, May 2:

Pss. 6, 7

Dan. 2:31-49

1 John 2:18-29

Luke 3:1-14

Friday, May 3:

Pss. 8, 9                                     

Dan. 3:1-18

1 John 3:1-10

Luke 3:15-22

Saturday, May 4:

Pss. 8, 9

Dan. 3:19-30

1 John 3:11-18

Luke 4:1-13

Sunday, May 5:

Pss. 10, 11

Dan. 4:1-18

1 Peter 4:7-11

John 21:15-25