Bible Readings

June 10 – 16

Monday, June 10:

Pss. 41, 62

Deut. 30:1-10

2 Cor. 10:1-18

Luke 18:31-43

Tuesday, June 11:

Pss. 43, 12

Deut. 30:11-20

2 Cor. 11:1-21a

Luke 19:1-10

Wednesday, June 12:

Pss. 96, 42

Deut. 31:30-32:14

2 Cor. 11:21b-33

Luke 19:11-27

Thursday, June 13:

Pss. 26, 130

Sng of Sol. 1:1-2:3a,

2 Cor. 12:1-10

Luke 19:28-40

Friday, June 14:

Pss. 84, 148

Sng of Sol. 2:8-13;

4:1-11

2 Cor. 12:11-21

Luke 19:41-48

Saturday, June 15:

Pss. 63, 90

Sng of Sol.5:10-8:7  

2 Cor. 13:1-13

Luke 20:1-8

Sunday, June 16:

Pss. 103, 139

Deut. 6:1-15

Eph. 4:1-16

John 1:1-18

 

 

 

JUNE 17 – 23

Monday, June 17:

Pss. 5, 29

1 Sam. 1:1-20

Acts 1:1-14

Luke 20:9-19

Tuesday, June 18:

Pss. 42, 133

1 Sam. 1:21-2:11

Acts 1:15-26

Luke 20:19-26

Wednesday, June 19:

Pss. 1, 33

1 Sam. 2:12-26

Acts 2:1-21

Luke 20:27-40

Thursday, June 20:

Pss. 97, 62

1 Sam. 2:27-36

Acts 2:22-36

Luke 20:41-21:4

Friday, June 21:

Pss. 51, 65

1 Sam. 3:1-21

Acts 2:37-47

Luke 21:5-19

Saturday, June 22:

Pss. 104, 98

1 Sam. 4:1b-11  

Acts 4:32-5:11

Luke 21:20-28

Sunday, June 23:

Pss. 19, 113

1 Sam. 4:12-22

James 1:1-18

Matt. 19:23-30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNE 24 – JUNE 30

Monday, June 24:

Pss. 135, 145

1 Sam. 5:1-12

Acts 5:12-26

Luke 21:29-36

Tuesday, June 25:

Pss. 123, 146

1 Sam. 6:1-16

Acts 5:27-42

Luke 21:37-22:13

Wednesday, June 26:

Pss. 15, 48

1 Sam. 7:2-17

Acts 6:15-7:16

Luke 22:14-23

Thursday, June 27:

Pss. 80, 27

1 Sam. 8:1-22

Acts 6:15-7:16

Luke 22:24-30

Friday, June 28:

Pss. 130, 139

1 Sam. 9:1-14

Acts 7:17-29

Luke 22:31-38

Saturday, June 29:

Pss. 56, 149

1 Sam. 9:15-10:1  

Acts 7:30-43

Luke 22:39-51

Sunday, June 30:

Pss. 67, 150

1 Sam. 10:1-16

Rom. 4:13-25

Matt. 21:23-32

 

 

 

 

JULY 1 – JULY 7

Monday, July 1:

Pss. 57, 47

1 Sam. 10:17-27

Acts 7:44-8:1a

Luke 22:52-62

Tuesday, July 2:

Pss. 54, 99

1 Sam. 11:1-15

Acts 8:1b-13

Luke 22:63-71

Wednesday, July 3:

Pss. 65, 91

1 Sam. 12:1-25

Acts 8:14-25

Luke 23:1-12

Thursday, July 4:

Pss. 143, 116

1 Sam. 13:5-18

Acts 8:26-40

Luke 23:13-25

Friday, July 5:

Pss. 88, 20

1 Sam. 13:10-14:15

Acts 9:1-9

Luke 23:26-31

Saturday, July 6:

Pss. 122, 63

1 Sam. 14:16-30  

Acts 9:10-19a

Luke 23:32-43

Sunday, July 7:

Pss. 108, 23

1 Sam. 14:36-45

Rom. 5:1-11

Matt. 22:1-14