Bible Readings for JANUARY 6 – FEBRUARY 2

JAN 6 – JAN 12

Monday, January 6:

Pss. 72, 145

Isa. 49:1-7

Rev. 21:22-27

Matt. 12:14-21

Tuesday, January 7:

Pss. 46, 114

Deut. 8:1-3

Col. 1:1-14

John 6:30-51

Wednesday, January 8:

Pss. 27, 93

Exod. 7:1-7

Col. 1:15-23

John 7:37-52

Thursday, January 9:

Pss. 46, 147:12-20

Isa. 45:14-19

Col. 1:24-2:7

John 8:12-19

Friday, January 10:

Pss. 148, 93

Jer. 23:1-8

Col. 2:8-23

John 10:7-17

Saturday, January 11:

Pss. 24, 30

Isa. 55:3-9

Col. 3:1-17

John 14, 6:14

Sunday, January 12:

Pss. 104, 150

Gen. 1:1-2:3

Eph. 1:3-14

John 1:29-34

 

 

JAN 13 – 19

Monday, January 13:

Pss. 5, 82

Gen. 2:4-25

Heb. 1:1-14

John 1:1-18

Tuesday, January 14:

Pss. 42, 133

Gen. 3:1-24

Heb. 2:1-10

John 1:19-28

Wednesday, January 15:

Pss. 1, 33

Gen. 4:1-16

Heb. 2:11-18

John 1:35-42

Thursday, January 16:

Pss. 97, 62

Gen. 4:17-26

Heb. 3:1-11

John 1:43-51

Friday, January 17:

Pss. 51, 65

Gen. 6:1-8

Heb. 3:12-19

John 2:1-12

Saturday, January 18:

Pss. 104, 98

Gen. 6:9-22

Heb. 4:1-13

John 2:13-22

Sunday, January 19:

Pss. 19, 113

Gen. 7:1-23

Eph. 4:1-16

Mark 3:7-19

 

 

JAN 20 – 26

Monday, January 20:

Pss. 97, 112

Gen. 8:6-22

Heb. 4:14-5:6

John 2:23-3:15

Tuesday, January 21:

Pss. 30, 86

Gen. 9:1-17

Heb. 5:7-14

John 3:16-21

Wednesday, January 22:

Pss. 15, 4

Gen. 9:18-29

Heb. 6:1-12

John 3:22-36

Thursday, January 23:

Pss. 36, 27

Gen. 11:1-9

Heb. 6:13-20

John 4:1-15

Friday, January 24:

Pss. 32, 139

Gen. 11:27-12:8

Heb. 7:1-17

John 4:16-26

Saturday, January 25:

Pss. 56, 111

Gen. 12:9-13:1

Heb. 7:18-28

John 4:27-42

Sunday, January 26:

Pss. 67, 46

Gen. 13:2-18

Gal. 2:1-10

Mark 7:31-37

 

JAN 27 – FEB 2

Monday, January 27:

Pss. 51, 85

Gen. 14:8-24

Heb. 8:1-13

John 4:43-54

Tuesday, January 28:

Pss. 28, 99

Gen. 15:1-21

Heb. 9:1-14

John 5:1-18

Wednesday, January 29:

Pss. 65, 91

Gen. 16:1-14

Heb. 9:15-28

John 5:19-29

Thursday, January 30:

Pss. 81, 116

Gen. 16:15-17:14

Heb. 10:1-10

John 5:30-47

Friday, January 31:

Pss. 88, 20

Gen. 17:15-27

Heb. 10:11-25

John 6:1-15

Saturday, February 1:

Pss. 100, 122

Gen. 18:1-16

Heb. 10:26-39

John 6:16-27

Sunday, February 2:

Pss. 66, 108

Gen. 18:16-33

Gal. 5:13-25

Mark 8:22-30