Bible Readings for the

weeks of  FEBRUARY 11 –

     FEBRUARY 24

February 11 through February 17

Monday, February 11:

Pss. 29, 5

Isa. 57:14-21

Gal. 6:11-18

Mark 9:30-41

Tuesday, February 12:

Pss. 133, 42

Isa. 58:1-12

2 Tim. 1:1-14

Mark 9:42-50

Wednesday, February 13:

Pss. 1, 89:1-18

Isa. 59:1-21

2 Tim. 1:15-2:13

Mark 10:1-16

Thursday, February 14:

Pss. 62, 97

Isa. 60:1-22

2 Tim. 2:14-26

Mark 10:17-31

Friday, February 15:

Pss. 51, 65                                                                                              

Isa. 61:1-9

2 Tim. 3:1-17

Mark 10:32-45

Saturday, February 16:

Pss. 104, 98

Isa. 61:10-62:5

2 Tim. 4:1-8

Mark 10:46-52

Sunday, February 17:

Pss. 19, 150

Isa. 62:6-12

1 John 2:3-11

John 8:12-19

February 18 through February 24

Monday, February 18:

Pss. 97, 135

Isa. 63:1-6

1 Tim. 1:1-17

Mark 11:1-11

Tuesday, February 19:

Pss. 123, 86

Isa. 63:7-14

1 Tim. 1:18-2:15

Mark 11:12-26

Wednesday, February 20:

Pss. 15, 48

Isa. 63:15-64:9

1 Tim. 3:1-16

Mark 11:27-12:12

Thursday, February 21:

Pss. 36, 27

Isa. 65:1-12

1 Tim. 4:1-16

Mark 12:13-27

Friday, February 22:

Pss. 130, 139                                                                                                       

Isa. 65:17-25

1 Tim. 5:1-25

Mark 12:28-34

Saturday, February 23:

Pss. 111, 58

Isa. 66:1-6

1 Tim. 6:1-21

Mark 12:35-44

Sunday, February 24:

Pss. 93, 67

Isa. 66:7-14

1 John 3:4-10

John 10:7-16