BIBLE READINGS for MAY 2 THROUGH MAY 29, 2022

MAY 2 – MAY 08

Monday, May 2:

Pss. 97, 115

Exod. 18:13-27

1 Pet. 5:1-14

Matt. 3:1-6

Tuesday, May 3:

Pss. 98, 146

Exod. 19:1-16

Col. 1:1-4

Matt. 3:7-12

Wednesday, May 4:

Pss. 99, 118

Exod. 19:16-25

Col. 1:15-23

Matt. 3:13-17

Thursday, May 5:

Pss. 47, 68

Exod. 20:1-21

Col. 1:15-23

Matt. 4:1-11

Friday, May 6:

Pss. 96, 49

Exod. 24:1-18

Col. 2:8-23

Matt. 4:12-17

Saturday, May 7:

Pss. 92, 149

Exod. 25:1-22

Col. 3:1-17

Matt. 4:18-25

Sunday, May 8:

Pss. 136, 117

Exod. 28:1-38

1 John 2:18-29

Mark 6:30-44

 

 

 

 

MAY 9 – MAY 15

Monday, May 9:

Pss. 145, 124

Exod. 32:1-20

Col. 3:18-4:18

Matt. 5:1-10

Tuesday, May 10:

Pss. 66, 116

Exod. 32:21-34

1 Thess. 1:1-10

Matt. 5:11-16

Wednesday, May 11:

Pss. 9, 147:1-11

Exod. 33:1-23

1 Thess. 2:1-12

Matt. 5:17-20

Thursday, May 12:

Pss. 147:12-20, 113

Exod. 34:1-17

1 Thess. 2:13-20

Matt. 5:21-26

Friday, May 13:

Pss. 49, 138

Exod. 34:18-35

1 Thess. 3:1-13

Matt. 5:27-37

Saturday, May 14:

Pss. 23, 114

Exod. 40:18-38

1 Thess. 4:1-12

Matt. 5:38-48

Sunday, May 15:

Pss. 93, 150

Lev. 8:30-36

Heb. 12:1-14

Luke 4:16-30

 

 

 

MAY 16 – MAY 22

Monday, May 16:

Pss. 97, 115

Lev. 16:1-19

1 Thess. 4:13-18

Matt. 6:1-18

Tuesday, May 17:

Pss. 98, 146

Lev. 16:20-34

1 Thess. 5:1-11

Matt. 6:7-15

Wednesday, May 18:

Pss. 99, 118

Lev. 19:1-18

1 Thess. 5:12-28

Matt. 6:19-24

Thursday, May 19:

Pss. 47, 68

Lev. 19:26-37

2 Thess. 1:1-12

Matt. 6:25-34

Friday, May 20:

Pss. 96, 148

Lev. 23:1-22

2 Thess. 2:1-17

Matt. 7:1-12

Saturday, May 21:

Pss. 92, 149

Lev. 23:1-22

2 Thess. 3:1-18

Matt. 7:13-21

Sunday, May 22:

Pss. 136, 117

Lev. 25:1-17

Jas. 1:2-18

Luke 12:13-21

 

MAY 23 – MAY 29

Monday, May 23:

Pss. 145, 124

Lev. 25:35-55

Col. 1:9-14

Matt. 13:1-16

Tuesday, May 24:

Pss. 66, 116

Lev. 16:1-20

1 Tim. 2:1-6

Matt. 13:18-23

Wednesday, May 25:

Pss. 9: 147:1-11

Lev. 26:27-42

Eph. 1:1-10

Matt. 22:41-46

Thursday, May 26:

Pss. 147:12-20, 68

Dan. 7:9-14

Heb. 2:5-18

Matt. 28:16-20

Friday, May 27:

Pss. 49, 138

1 Sam. 2:1-10

Eph. 2:1-10

Matt. 7:22-27

Saturday, May 28:

Pss. 23, 114

Num. 11:16-29

Eph. 2:11-22

Matt. 7:28-8:4

Sunday, May 29:

Pss. 93, 150

Exod. 3:1-12

Heb. 12:18-29

Luke 10:17-24